Customer Reviews

Looking for the right plumbing and heating company to meet your needs? Our customer reviews provide a window into the quality of our work, our customer service, and the commitment we make to ensure every job is completed to your satisfaction!


5/22/2019

The excellent reviews were encouraging when I sought a reliable company to take care of my heating and plumbing needs. Today's service call is my third occasion to call them and I'm very happy with the company.

Tim F. was very efficient, professional and knowledgeable in servicing my air conditioner, my furnace and installation of new water heater. Very pleased with this pleasant young man.

Their professionalism and reasonable fees tick every box and ensure that I will call them for all my heating and plumbing needs.

Teri in Argyle


5/17/2019

Tim takes great care of our HVAC sytems. He arrives on time, clearly explains what work is being done, and is always pleasant and easy to work with. He leaves everything tidy when he's done. We appreciate his expertise and professionalism.

Therese in Saratoga Springs


5/17/2019

Emailed on a weekend when water heater failed. Replace and operational before noon on Monday. Can't ask for more than that? Truly was appreciated. Same experience when a faucet failed late at night. Fixed next morning. Are only call from now on. Thank you Jack Hall associates from the great receptionists to the guys who get it done. Tim Forte serviced our air conditioner most recently and we we extremely satisfied.

Thomas in Gansevoort


5/13/2019

I just purchased a house and after we moved in we realized we needed a new furnace and AC. The installation crew arrived and realized within minutes that there was a propane leak. They installed the furnace, AC and replaced all gas lines in the house. I had Quotes from 4 different companies to install this equipment. Jack Hall was the most expensive but that being said I felt like I was dealing with professionals. From the Sales person Ron who gave me the quote to the installers ran by Jeff and even the woman on the phone they handled everything I needed and fixed all my issues. Jeff was the installer and I told him that I had my two girls living in the house. He took his time and went over every nook and cranny that could have been a hazard. I would highly recommend Jack Hall to anyone. You get what you pay for in this world, I'd pay the extra dollar every time to make sure the job is done right. 10/10 I now know 100% that my family is safe and there are no issues. Thanks again for the help guys

Joseph in Queensbury


4/27/2019

Our past experience with Jack Hall was excellent, reliable, honest. When we needed help, we came back. Glad we did! Excellent work, great technicians.

Jeff in Moreau


6/13/2018

Your flier was well written, I did not have to go to the competition because I felt very comfortable with the sales representative. Your reputation in the Glens Falls are is well respected, never heard a bad word.

Richard in Fort Edward, NY


5/3/2018

Tim Forte arrived within the scheduled time frame. He checked all the things that I had requested when I scheduled my service appointment. He explained what would need to be done to fix an issue, and the approximate time that job would take when it is scheduled in the future. He was very efficient, thorough, and personable. This is the second year Tim serviced my a/c split units, he is careful, and cleans up thoroughly before he leaves. I have been a completely satisfied customer for more than 20 years.

Susan in Hudson Falls


1/19/2018

Previous good experience with sales and installation of our new furnace. JH is a local company and easy to contact. The crew , from the customer service, Technicians to Devin Hall , did their best to help us . They resolved the problem!

Eleanor in Queensbury


page: <<  1  2  3  

Leave a Review