Customer Reviews

Looking for the right plumbing and heating company to meet your needs? Our customer reviews provide a window into the quality of our work, our customer service, and the commitment we make to ensure every job is completed to your satisfaction!


4/23/2021

"From start to finish this business is top notch!
From the girl's in the office answering every call with friendliness and professionalism...and when they said someone would be here a certain day and time, They were!
The technicians who installed a brand new heating system for me were very professional in all aspects and did a fantastic job in replacing my entire hearing system!
Scott Brumley who headed the entire operation, from the estimate right to the end with a walk thru to make sure everything was done as promised was the best!
I highly recommend Jack Hall Plumbing and Heating!
Another big Thank you to you all involved with making my home a warm one! Happy Holidays to each and every one of you!
Laurie
Granville, NY"

Laurie


4/23/2021

"Excellent service. Showed up on time, very respectful, polite, and informative about the work they were going to perform. As a single mother I have limited income and they helped me get qualified for a new hot water tank with the program they participate in. Scott was so helpful and I cannot that him and Jack Hall Plumbing enough!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Highly recommended! "

Tricia Ann


4/23/2021

"I highly recommend the Jack Hall team! They came to my rescue and helped me with my water system failure. New pressure tank and water heater configured perfectly for easy access and any future service. They were polite, efficient and cleaned up after the work was completed."

Lynn


1/21/2021

Just want to leave a note to say how pleased we were with the work on this company. We had Scott Brumley out to do an energy audit and several issues were identified including replacing out hot water heater, upgrading and moving thermostats, and air sealing and re-insulating our attic. Scott helped us get the project fully approved by the EmPower NY program. Over three plus days we had Jeff, Xavier, Jake, Chuck and Travis with us. They were professional, worked hard and even cleaned up well at the end of each day! The whole experience was great and I'd recommend this company without reservation to anyone needing these services.

Ralph Provenza


12/15/2020

"Just wanted to say thank you to Jack Hall Plumbing! i had them insulate the attic where i live and they went above and boyond. From danielle in the office, Scott Brumley in being the contact person in helping me get the service, to the workers, Jacob, Tyler and Chucky. They are all very professional, friendly and efficient. Awesome job! Highly recommend!"

LORI M


12/4/2020

"Just a quick thank you note- I appreciate all of the hard work Scott Brumley put into helping me make my home more energy efficient. Every transaction and interaction I have had with your business has been extremely pleasant. Thank you!"

Suzanne Z.


5/5/2020

Tim was great, friendly, knowledgeable and always take the time to explain things. We have used you for years and always had good experience

Karen in Saratoga Springs


3/14/2020

Tim Forte is an excellent diagnostician. We have had ongoing problems with hot water heaters for years. We have gone through several companies and no one addressed the route of the underlying problem. Tim did! He is exceptional in every way. Professional, competent, pleasant, and efficient. Who could ask for more?

So glad we chose this company due to your reputation. Finally feel like everything will be OK. Thank you.

Bernadine in Warrensburg


10/7/2019

You did a great job for my Brother and his Wife. They recommended you and I can say Ron Ladue was professional, courteous and went above and beyond. I would recommend you any day.

Gary in Saratoga Springs, NY


10/7/2019

You did a great job for my Brother and his Wife. They recommended you and I can say Ron Ladue was professional, courteous and went above and beyond. I would recommend you any day.

Gary in Saratoga Springs


page:   1  2  3  >>

Leave a Review