Customer Reviews

5/5/2020

Tim was great, friendly, knowledgeable and always take the time to explain things. We have used you for years and always had good experience

Karen in Saratoga Springs


3/14/2020

Tim Forte is an excellent diagnostician. We have had ongoing problems with hot water heaters for years. We have gone through several companies and no one addressed the route of the underlying problem. Tim did! He is exceptional in every way. Professional, competent, pleasant, and efficient. Who could ask for more?

So glad we chose this company due to your reputation. Finally feel like everything will be OK. Thank you.

Bernadine in Warrensburg


10/7/2019

You did a great job for my Brother and his Wife. They recommended you and I can say Ron Ladue was professional, courteous and went above and beyond. I would recommend you any day.

Gary in Saratoga Springs


10/7/2019

You did a great job for my Brother and his Wife. They recommended you and I can say Ron Ladue was professional, courteous and went above and beyond. I would recommend you any day.

Gary in Saratoga Springs, NY


9/16/2019

Jason and Seth (as well as Jack Hall Plumbing) deserve every bit of this review. I contacted Jack Hall Plumbing as an emergency, during non-business hours on a Saturday, involving a break in the main water line to my house which was flooding the basement (3-4 inches). Their response was timely, and when the person on call responded (Seth) and realized the extent of the problem his boss (Jason) was immediately contacted for assistance. Jason came to the site to assist and again the response was very timely. In order to address the problem it was necessary to coordinate with local DPW to have water service shut off, which they did without reservation, so that the flooding would be stopped and repairs could be made. Once the water service was shut off the repairs were made quickly and the finished job was excellent. I had never used Jack Hall before this, but I was referred to them during the emergency flooding, and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend them without reservation.

Jerry in Ballston Spa


8/21/2019

I've had Jack Plumbing service come before and we're very happy with their work.

Margaret in Saratoga Springs


8/21/2019

This was my 3rd service experience provided by Jack Hall Plumbing.. Every time has been a great experience. Tim the technician has done my service all 3 times. He provided excellent service, with helpful explanations of what needed to be done and why. I would highly recommend Jack Hall Plumbing.

Cecilia in Hudson Falls, NY


8/21/2019

I've had Jack Plumbing service come before and we're very happy with their work.

Margaret in Saratoga Springs


8/19/2019

What type of work did you have done: Insulation
What made you choose our company: Exposure, reputation and those bright red trucks...lol

Walt in Lake George


7/9/2019

What type of work did you have done: Water Heaters
What made you choose our company: Your history of good service.

Kathleen in Queensbury


page:   1  2  3  >>

Leave a Review