Customer Reviews

Looking for the right plumbing and heating company to meet your needs? Our customer reviews provide a window into the quality of our work, our customer service, and the commitment we make to ensure every job is completed to your satisfaction!


9/16/2019

Jason and Seth (as well as Jack Hall Plumbing) deserve every bit of this review. I contacted Jack Hall Plumbing as an emergency, during non-business hours on a Saturday, involving a break in the main water line to my house which was flooding the basement (3-4 inches). Their response was timely, and when the person on call responded (Seth) and realized the extent of the problem his boss (Jason) was immediately contacted for assistance. Jason came to the site to assist and again the response was very timely. In order to address the problem it was necessary to coordinate with local DPW to have water service shut off, which they did without reservation, so that the flooding would be stopped and repairs could be made. Once the water service was shut off the repairs were made quickly and the finished job was excellent. I had never used Jack Hall before this, but I was referred to them during the emergency flooding, and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend them without reservation.

Jerry in Ballston Spa


8/21/2019

I've had Jack Plumbing service come before and we're very happy with their work.

Margaret in Saratoga Springs


8/21/2019

This was my 3rd service experience provided by Jack Hall Plumbing.. Every time has been a great experience. Tim the technician has done my service all 3 times. He provided excellent service, with helpful explanations of what needed to be done and why. I would highly recommend Jack Hall Plumbing.

Cecilia in Hudson Falls, NY


8/21/2019

I've had Jack Plumbing service come before and we're very happy with their work.

Margaret in Saratoga Springs


8/19/2019

What type of work did you have done: Insulation
What made you choose our company: Exposure, reputation and those bright red trucks...lol

Walt in Lake George


7/9/2019

What type of work did you have done: Water Heaters
What made you choose our company: Your history of good service.

Kathleen in Queensbury


6/26/2019

I am familiar with your company through an estimate a few years back by Devin. Also, I see your trucks all over and feel your company is very reputable being in the business so long. Thanks for having someone like Tim Forte on your crew with his strong background in refrigeration/AC. It made for both an educational and an effective service call. Look forward to meeting Ron this afternoon to consider the options for a new AC system, since this one is on its "last leg!!!"

Dave in Queensbury


6/26/2019

Saw a coupon for AC checkup and the price was really good. Tim was great. He explained every step of the checkup, what he was doing and why. The price was half what I paid last year and Tim did a much more thorough job. I will certainly recommend them and use them in the future.

Henry in Gansevoort, NY


6/18/2019

Jut wanted to say thank you to Chad for coming out to fix our AC yesterday. Chad was professional, friendly, and got the job done quickly. Great service - would highly recommend!

Stephen in Fort Ann, NY


5/23/2019

Thank you Tim & Chad ... awesome job !!! Professional & friendly gentlemen. We will definitely schedule our annual service calls with Jack Hall.

Tom in Queeensbury


page: <<  1  2  3  

Leave a Review